Eurest Services day 5 - Reisverslag uit Assen, Nederland van Victor Zwart - WaarBenJij.nu Eurest Services day 5 - Reisverslag uit Assen, Nederland van Victor Zwart - WaarBenJij.nu

Eurest Services day 5

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Victor

26 Februari 2016 | Nederland, Assen

Today was my last day at the NAM, I’ve had a really good time and I learned a lot. This day started again fairly easy, I had my breakfast and cycled to the building. When I arrived there I actually had to be picked up by people from the backoffice, but because of tragic circumstances I was not able to be there. Boba picked me up and said I had to help in the kitchen. So when I got dressed again I went upstairs and I put the smoothies in the cooling area. When I was finished with that it was already time for a coffee break. When I had finished my coffee I helped Trees with the bread and she even gave me a tour through the “spoel”! I learned that all the dirty dishes are put on a conveyor belt, the conveyor belt then bring the dirty dishes to an other closed area. In this enclosed area the people have to unload the trays and they have to put the dirty dishes in a box which goes through a giant dishwasher. This dishwasher cleans the dirty dishes and then the people working there have to put the clean dishes away. These clean dishes are then put in the kitchen. This is the cycle of the “spoel”.
When the tour was finished it was lunching time. After the lunch we had to work because the canteen was open. I had to do the sandwiches again. It went really good this time but because it was the Friday before the holiday there were almost no people. At 13:30 I was allowed to leave, when I said goodbye to everyone I got a present from the staff :D this was really kind of them. We made a deal that I would soon return to eat in the canteen. I can look back at a successful and fun week at the NAM. I have reached my personal goals as I have communicated in English with a lot of people and I certainly learned a lot.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Assen

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

26 Februari 2016

Eurest Services day 5

25 Februari 2016

Eurest Services day 4

24 Februari 2016

Eurest Services day 3

23 Februari 2016

Eurest Services day 2

22 Februari 2016

Eurest Services day 1
Victor

Actief sinds 19 Feb. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 753
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2033

Voorgaande reizen:

19 Februari 2016 - 31 December 2016

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: